Despertar volcánico {4}{R}{R}

Conjuro

Destruye la tierra objetivo.

Tormenta (Cuando juegues este hechizo, cópialo por cada hechizo jugado antes que él en este turno. Puedes elegir nuevos objetivos para las copias.)

Con un gran rugido, la tierra se abrió como el bostezo de un titán, con dientes de roca ennegrecida y una lengua de magma.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Despertar volcánico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The copies are put directly onto the stack. They aren’t cast and won’t be counted by other spells with storm cast later in the turn. (2013-06-07)
  • Spells cast from zones other than a player’s hand and spells that were countered are counted by the storm ability. (2013-06-07)
  • A copy of a spell can be countered like any other spell, but it must be countered individually. Countering a spell with storm won’t affect the copies. (2013-06-07)
  • The triggered ability that creates the copies can itself be countered by anything that can counter a triggered ability. If it is countered, no copies will be put onto the stack. (2013-06-07)
  • You may choose new targets for any of the copies. You can choose differently for each copy. (2013-06-07)