火山の目覚め {4}{R}{R}

ソーサリー

土地1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。

ストーム (あなたがこの呪文をプレイしたとき、それを、このターンそれより前にプレイされていた呪文の総数に等しい回数だけコピーする。 あなたはそのコピーの新しい対象を選んでもよい。)

巨大な唸りを上げると、大地は巨人の欠伸のように口を開けた。歯は黒ずんだ岩で、溶岩は舐め回す舌だった。

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 火山の目覚め:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The copies are put directly onto the stack. They aren’t cast and won’t be counted by other spells with storm cast later in the turn. (2013-06-07)
  • Spells cast from zones other than a player’s hand and spells that were countered are counted by the storm ability. (2013-06-07)
  • A copy of a spell can be countered like any other spell, but it must be countered individually. Countering a spell with storm won’t affect the copies. (2013-06-07)
  • The triggered ability that creates the copies can itself be countered by anything that can counter a triggered ability. If it is countered, no copies will be put onto the stack. (2013-06-07)
  • You may choose new targets for any of the copies. You can choose differently for each copy. (2013-06-07)