Sedge Sliver {2}{R}

Creature — Sliver

All Sliver creatures have “This creature gets +1/+1 as long as you control a Swamp.”

All Slivers have “{B}: Regenerate this permanent.”

Their flesh is as sodden as the fens in which they live, oozing to fill any wound and squishing to absorb any blow.

2/2

Illustrated by Richard Kane Ferguson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sedge Sliver:
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)