Morte Repentina {1}{B}{B}

Mágica Instantânea

Fração de segundo (Enquanto esta mágica estiver na pilha, os jogadores não poderão jogar mágicas ou habilidades ativadas que não sejam habilidades de mana.)

A criatura alvo recebe -4/-4 até o final do turno.

Alguns magos golpearam as fendas do tempo, impondo outras linhas do tempo alternativas, onde horrores inimagináveis lhes sucederam.

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Morte Repentina:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players still get priority while a card with split second is on the stack. (2013-06-07)
  • Split second doesn’t prevent players from activating mana abilities. (2013-06-07)
  • Split second doesn’t prevent triggered abilities from triggering. If one does, its controller puts it on the stack and chooses targets for it, if any. Those abilities will resolve as normal. (2013-06-07)
  • Split second doesn’t prevent players from performing special actions. Notably, players may turn face-down creatures face up while a spell with split second is on the stack. (2013-06-07)
  • Casting a spell with split second won’t affect spells and abilities that are already on the stack. (2013-06-07)
  • If the resolution of a triggered ability involves casting a spell, that spell can’t be cast if a spell with split second is on the stack. (2013-06-07)