Mort soudaine {1}{B}{B}

Éphémère

Fraction de seconde (Tant que ce sort est sur la pile, les joueurs ne peuvent pas jouer de sorts ou de capacités activées qui ne sont pas des capacités de mana.)

La créature ciblée gagne -4/-4 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Certains mages utilisaient les lignes de temps alternatives pour faire subir les horreurs les plus inimaginables à leurs ennemis.

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mort soudaine:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players still get priority while a card with split second is on the stack. (2013-06-07)
  • Split second doesn’t prevent players from activating mana abilities. (2013-06-07)
  • Split second doesn’t prevent triggered abilities from triggering. If one does, its controller puts it on the stack and chooses targets for it, if any. Those abilities will resolve as normal. (2013-06-07)
  • Split second doesn’t prevent players from performing special actions. Notably, players may turn face-down creatures face up while a spell with split second is on the stack. (2013-06-07)
  • Casting a spell with split second won’t affect spells and abilities that are already on the stack. (2013-06-07)
  • If the resolution of a triggered ability involves casting a spell, that spell can’t be cast if a spell with split second is on the stack. (2013-06-07)