突然の死 {1}{B}{B}

インスタント

刹那 (この呪文がスタックにあるかぎり、プレイヤーは呪文やマナ能力でない起動型能力をプレイできない。)

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それはターン終了時まで-4/-4の修整を受ける。

魔道士の中には、時の裂け目の中に入り込み、他人の時の流れを変えて想像もできないような恐怖が彼らの上に襲い掛かるようにする者もいた。

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 突然の死:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players still get priority while a card with split second is on the stack. (2013-06-07)
  • Split second doesn’t prevent players from activating mana abilities. (2013-06-07)
  • Split second doesn’t prevent triggered abilities from triggering. If one does, its controller puts it on the stack and chooses targets for it, if any. Those abilities will resolve as normal. (2013-06-07)
  • Split second doesn’t prevent players from performing special actions. Notably, players may turn face-down creatures face up while a spell with split second is on the stack. (2013-06-07)
  • Casting a spell with split second won’t affect spells and abilities that are already on the stack. (2013-06-07)
  • If the resolution of a triggered ability involves casting a spell, that spell can’t be cast if a spell with split second is on the stack. (2013-06-07)