Assassino de Beladona {2}{B}{B}

Criatura — Assassino Humano

Iniciativa

Quando Assassino de Beladona entra em jogo, você pode revelar X cards pretos em sua mão. Se o fizer, a criatura alvo receberá -X/-X até o final do turno.

Loucura {1}{B} (Se descartar este card, você poderá jogá-lo pagando seu custo de loucura, em vez de colocá-lo em seu cemitério.)

2/1

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Assassino de Beladona:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose a target creature whether or not you choose to reveal any black cards in your hand. (2006-09-25)
  • You may choose to reveal X black cards in your hand, then choose X to be 0. (2006-09-25)