Джолрейл, Повелительница Зверей {3}{G}{G}

Легендарное Существо — - Человек Колдунья

{2}{G}, {T}, Сбросьте две карты: до конца хода все земли под контролем целевого игрока являются 3/3 существами, но остаются землями.

«Мне не нужна армия, у меня Джамураа».

3/3

Illustrated by Matthew D. Wilson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Джолрейл, Повелительница Зверей:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only affects lands the target player controls when the ability resolves. (2004-10-04)
  • The lands do not get a creature type. (2004-10-04)
  • The lands retain their abilities. (2004-10-04)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)