獣たちの女帝ジョルレイル {3}{G}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・スペルシェイパー

{2}{G}, {T}, カードを2枚捨てる:プレイヤー1人を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、そのプレイヤーがコントロールするすべての土地は3/3のクリーチャーである。それらは土地でもある。

私に軍隊なぞいらぬ。 私にはジャムーラがある。

3/3

Illustrated by Matthew D. Wilson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 獣たちの女帝ジョルレイル:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only affects lands the target player controls when the ability resolves. (2004-10-04)
  • The lands do not get a creature type. (2004-10-04)
  • The lands retain their abilities. (2004-10-04)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)