Jolrael, Imperatrice delle Bestie {3}{G}{G}

Creatura Leggendaria — Mutamagia Umano

{2}{G}, {T}, Scarta due carte: Fino alla fine del turno, tutte le terre controllate da un giocatore bersaglio sono creature 3/3 che sono ancora terre.

“Non mi serve un esercito. Ho Jamuraa.”

3/3

Illustrated by Matthew D. Wilson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Jolrael, Imperatrice delle Bestie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)
  • Only affects lands the target player controls when the ability resolves. (2004-10-04)
  • The lands do not get a creature type. (2004-10-04)
  • The lands retain their abilities. (2004-10-04)