Gurzigost {3}{G}{G}

Creatura — Bestia

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, sacrifica il Gurzigost a meno che tu metta in fondo al tuo grimorio due carte presenti nel tuo cimitero.

{G}{G}, Scarta una carta dalla tua mano: In questo turno puoi far infliggere il danno da combattimento del Gurzigost al giocatore in difesa come se non fosse stato bloccato.

6/8

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gurzigost:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You decide how it will assign its damage at the time the ability resolves. This will be prior to actually assigning combat damage. (2008-04-01)
  • If this creature is attacking a planeswalker, assigning its damage as though it weren’t blocked means the damage is assigned to the planeswalker, not to the defending player. (2008-04-01)