Gurzigost {3}{G}{G}
Créature : bête
Au début de votre entretien, sacrifiez le Gurzigost à moins que vous ne mettiez deux cartes de votre cimetière au-dessous de votre bibliothèque.
{G}{G}, défaussez-vous d'une carte de votre main: Vous pouvez faire que le Gurzigost inflige ce tour-ci ses blessures de combat au joueur défenseur comme s'il n'était pas bloqué.
6/8
Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Not Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Gurzigost:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- You decide how it will assign its damage at the time the ability resolves. This will be prior to actually assigning combat damage. (2008-04-01)
- If this creature is attacking a planeswalker, assigning its damage as though it weren’t blocked means the damage is assigned to the planeswalker, not to the defending player. (2008-04-01)