Gurzigost {3}{G}{G}

Creature — Beast

At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Gurzigost unless you put two cards from your graveyard on the bottom of your library.

{G}{G}, Discard a card: You may have Gurzigost assign its combat damage this turn as though it weren’t blocked.

6/8

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gurzigost:
  • You decide how it will assign its damage at the time the ability resolves. This will be prior to actually assigning combat damage. (2008-04-01)
  • If this creature is attacking a planeswalker, assigning its damage as though it weren’t blocked means the damage is assigned to the planeswalker, not to the defending player. (2008-04-01)