冥界狱犬 {3}{B}{R}

生物~猎犬

冥界狱犬只能被三个或更多生物阻挡。

坟墓场中的牌不能成为咒语或异能的目标。

当冥界狱犬死去时,将它放逐且每位牌手各将其坟墓场中所有生物牌移回其手上。

6/6

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 冥界狱犬:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you can’t exile Underworld Cerberus when its last ability resolves, perhaps because it’s been exiled by another spell or ability, each player will still return all creature cards from their graveyard to their hand. (2013-09-15)
  • If two of these die at the same time, the last ability of each will trigger. If each player controlled one, the nonactive player’s ability will resolve first. The Underworld Cerberus controlled by that player will be exiled, and all other creature cards in graveyards (including the Underworld Cerberus controlled by the active player) will be returned to their owners’ hands. Then the active player’s ability will resolve. That Underworld Cerberus won’t be exiled, but any creature cards in graveyards at that time, perhaps because they died in response to this ability, will be returned to their owners’ hands. (2013-09-15)