死の国のケルベロス {3}{B}{R}

クリーチャー — 猟犬

死の国のケルベロスは、3体以上のクリーチャーによってしかブロックされない。

墓地にあるカードは呪文や能力の対象にならない。

死の国のケルベロスが死亡したとき、これを追放し、各プレイヤーはそれぞれ自分の墓地にあるすべてのクリーチャー・カードを自分の手札に戻す。

6/6

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 死の国のケルベロス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you can’t exile Underworld Cerberus when its last ability resolves, perhaps because it’s been exiled by another spell or ability, each player will still return all creature cards from their graveyard to their hand. (2013-09-15)
  • If two of these die at the same time, the last ability of each will trigger. If each player controlled one, the nonactive player’s ability will resolve first. The Underworld Cerberus controlled by that player will be exiled, and all other creature cards in graveyards (including the Underworld Cerberus controlled by the active player) will be returned to their owners’ hands. Then the active player’s ability will resolve. That Underworld Cerberus won’t be exiled, but any creature cards in graveyards at that time, perhaps because they died in response to this ability, will be returned to their owners’ hands. (2013-09-15)