Zerberus der Unterwelt {3}{B}{R}

Kreatur — Hund

Der Zerberus der Unterwelt kann nicht geblockt werden, außer von drei oder mehr Kreaturen.

Karten in Friedhöfen können nicht das Ziel von Zaubersprüchen oder Fähigkeiten sein.

Wenn der Zerberus der Unterwelt stirbt, schicke ihn ins Exil und jeder Spieler bringt alle Kreaturenkarten aus seinem Friedhof auf seine Hand zurück.

6/6

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zerberus der Unterwelt:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you can’t exile Underworld Cerberus when its last ability resolves, perhaps because it’s been exiled by another spell or ability, each player will still return all creature cards from their graveyard to their hand. (2013-09-15)
  • If two of these die at the same time, the last ability of each will trigger. If each player controlled one, the nonactive player’s ability will resolve first. The Underworld Cerberus controlled by that player will be exiled, and all other creature cards in graveyards (including the Underworld Cerberus controlled by the active player) will be returned to their owners’ hands. Then the active player’s ability will resolve. That Underworld Cerberus won’t be exiled, but any creature cards in graveyards at that time, perhaps because they died in response to this ability, will be returned to their owners’ hands. (2013-09-15)