城邦破壞人 {2}{R}{G}

生物~獨眼巨人

踐踏,反結界保護

{4}{R}{G}:蠻化3。(如果此生物未蠻化,則在其上放置三個+1/+1指示物且它蠻化。)

每當城邦破壞人對任一玩家造成戰鬥傷害時,若城邦破壞人已蠻化,則消滅目標由該玩家操控的結界。

4/4

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 城邦破壞人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Protection from enchantments” means that Polis Crusher can’t be enchanted, it can’t be targeted by Aura spells or by abilities of enchantments, all damage that would be dealt to it by enchantments is prevented, and it can’t be blocked by enchantment creatures. Notably, it doesn’t have protection from enchanted creatures (unless those creatures are also enchantments). (2013-09-15)
  • Polis Crusher must be monstrous as it deals combat damage to a player in order for its last ability to trigger. Once the ability triggers, it resolves even if Polis Crusher isn’t on the battlefield at that time. (2013-09-15)
  • Once a creature becomes monstrous, it can’t become monstrous again. If the creature is already monstrous when the monstrosity ability resolves, nothing happens. (2013-09-15)
  • Monstrous isn’t an ability that a creature has. It’s just something true about that creature. If the creature stops being a creature or loses its abilities, it will continue to be monstrous. (2013-09-15)
  • An ability that triggers when a creature becomes monstrous won’t trigger if that creature isn’t on the battlefield when its monstrosity ability resolves. (2013-09-15)