Écrabouilleur de polis {2}{R}{G}

Créature : cyclope

Piétinement, protection contre les enchantements

{4}{R}{G} : Monstruosité 3. (Si cette créature n'est pas monstrueuse, mettez trois marqueurs +1/+1 sur elle et elle devient monstrueuse.)

À chaque fois que l'Écrabouilleur de polis inflige des blessures de combat à un joueur, si l'Écrabouilleur de polis est monstrueux, détruisez un enchantement ciblé que ce joueur contrôle.

4/4

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Écrabouilleur de polis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Protection from enchantments” means that Polis Crusher can’t be enchanted, it can’t be targeted by Aura spells or by abilities of enchantments, all damage that would be dealt to it by enchantments is prevented, and it can’t be blocked by enchantment creatures. Notably, it doesn’t have protection from enchanted creatures (unless those creatures are also enchantments). (2013-09-15)
  • Polis Crusher must be monstrous as it deals combat damage to a player in order for its last ability to trigger. Once the ability triggers, it resolves even if Polis Crusher isn’t on the battlefield at that time. (2013-09-15)
  • Once a creature becomes monstrous, it can’t become monstrous again. If the creature is already monstrous when the monstrosity ability resolves, nothing happens. (2013-09-15)
  • Monstrous isn’t an ability that a creature has. It’s just something true about that creature. If the creature stops being a creature or loses its abilities, it will continue to be monstrous. (2013-09-15)
  • An ability that triggers when a creature becomes monstrous won’t trigger if that creature isn’t on the battlefield when its monstrosity ability resolves. (2013-09-15)