폴리스 파괴자 {2}{R}{G}

생물 — 키클롭스

돌진, 부여마법으로부터 보호

{4}{R}{G}: 괴수화 3. (이 생물이 괴수화하지 않았다면, 이 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 세 개를 올려놓는다. 이 생물은 괴수화한다.)

폴리스 파괴자가 플레이어에게 전투피해를 입힐 때마다, 폴리스 파괴자가 괴수화했다면, 그 플레이어가 조종하는 부여마법 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 부여마법을 파괴한다.

4/4

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 폴리스 파괴자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Protection from enchantments” means that Polis Crusher can’t be enchanted, it can’t be targeted by Aura spells or by abilities of enchantments, all damage that would be dealt to it by enchantments is prevented, and it can’t be blocked by enchantment creatures. Notably, it doesn’t have protection from enchanted creatures (unless those creatures are also enchantments). (2013-09-15)
  • Polis Crusher must be monstrous as it deals combat damage to a player in order for its last ability to trigger. Once the ability triggers, it resolves even if Polis Crusher isn’t on the battlefield at that time. (2013-09-15)
  • Once a creature becomes monstrous, it can’t become monstrous again. If the creature is already monstrous when the monstrosity ability resolves, nothing happens. (2013-09-15)
  • Monstrous isn’t an ability that a creature has. It’s just something true about that creature. If the creature stops being a creature or loses its abilities, it will continue to be monstrous. (2013-09-15)
  • An ability that triggers when a creature becomes monstrous won’t trigger if that creature isn’t on the battlefield when its monstrosity ability resolves. (2013-09-15)