따끔거리는 쏠배감펭 {1}{U}

부여마법 생물 — 어류

당신이 각 상대의 턴 동안 당신의 첫 주문을 발동할 때마다, 대지가 아닌 지속물을 목표로 정한다. 당신은 그 지속물을 탭하거나 언탭할 수 있다.

가장 좋아하는 먹잇감은 불가사리다.

2/1

Illustrated by Christopher Burdett

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 따끔거리는 쏠배감펭:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when you cast a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-01-24)
  • This ability triggers only on your very first spell during an opponent’s turn, not the first spell after the card is on the battlefield. If you cast a spell before it’s on the battlefield (including if you cast this card somehow during an opponent’s turn), the ability won’t trigger. (2020-01-24)
  • If you have more than one opponent, this ability can trigger once during each of those opponents’ turns. (2020-01-24)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, this ability triggers no more than once during each opposing team’s turn. (2020-01-24)