有刺カサゴ {1}{U}

クリーチャー・エンチャント — 魚

対戦相手の各ターン内で初めてあなたが呪文を唱えるたび、土地でないパーマネント1つを対象とする。あなたはそれをタップまたはアンタップしてよもよい。

ヒトデが好物だ。

2/1

Illustrated by Christopher Burdett

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 有刺カサゴ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when you cast a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-01-24)
  • This ability triggers only on your very first spell during an opponent’s turn, not the first spell after the card is on the battlefield. If you cast a spell before it’s on the battlefield (including if you cast this card somehow during an opponent’s turn), the ability won’t trigger. (2020-01-24)
  • If you have more than one opponent, this ability can trigger once during each of those opponents’ turns. (2020-01-24)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, this ability triggers no more than once during each opposing team’s turn. (2020-01-24)