Stechender Feuerfisch {1}{U}

Verzauberungskreatur — Fisch

Immer wenn du deinen ersten Zauberspruch im Zug eines Gegners wirkst, kannst du eine bleibende Karte deiner Wahl, die kein Land ist, tappen oder enttappen.

Seine bevorzugte Beute sind Seesterne.

2/1

Illustrated by Christopher Burdett

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Stechender Feuerfisch:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when you cast a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-01-24)
  • This ability triggers only on your very first spell during an opponent’s turn, not the first spell after the card is on the battlefield. If you cast a spell before it’s on the battlefield (including if you cast this card somehow during an opponent’s turn), the ability won’t trigger. (2020-01-24)
  • If you have more than one opponent, this ability can trigger once during each of those opponents’ turns. (2020-01-24)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, this ability triggers no more than once during each opposing team’s turn. (2020-01-24)