Labyrinth of Skophos

Land

{T}: Add {C}.

{4}, {T}: Remove target attacking or blocking creature from combat.

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Labyrinth of Skophos:
  • A creature removed from combat by Labyrinth of Skophos remains tapped if it was tapped. (2020-01-24)
  • If a blocking creature is removed from combat, the creature it blocked remains blocked. Unless that creature has trample, it won’t deal combat damage. (2020-01-24)
  • Once creatures attack or block, they remain attacking or blocking creatures through the end of combat step unless removed from combat (by Labyrinth of Skophos or a similar effect). (2020-01-24)