신계의 제단 {3}

마법물체

당신의 각 색 및 각 색조합 신앙심이 1 증가한다.

{T}: 원하는 색의 마나 한 개를 추가한다. 당신이 신, 반신, 또는 전설적 부여마법을 조종한다면, 당신은 생명 1점을 얻는다.

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 신계의 제단:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Your devotion to two colors (for example, your devotion to red and green) is increased by one, not by two or three. (2020-01-24)
  • You gain just 1 life, no matter how many Gods, Demigods, and/or legendary enchantments you control beyond the first. (2020-01-24)
  • The last ability of Altar of the Pantheon is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. You’ll immediately add mana to your mana pool and gain 1 life, if applicable. (2020-01-24)
  • If Altar of the Pantheon loses its abilities, you’ll still get a bonus to your devotion. This is because its effect is applied before any effect that would make it lose its abilities. (2020-01-24)