Altar of the Pantheon {3}

Artifact

Your devotion to each color and each combination of colors is increased by one.

{T}: Add one mana of any color. If you control a God, a Demigod, or a legendary enchantment, you gain 1 life.

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Altar of the Pantheon:
  • Your devotion to two colors (for example, your devotion to red and green) is increased by one, not by two or three. (2020-01-24)
  • You gain just 1 life, no matter how many Gods, Demigods, and/or legendary enchantments you control beyond the first. (2020-01-24)
  • The last ability of Altar of the Pantheon is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. You’ll immediately add mana to your mana pool and gain 1 life, if applicable. (2020-01-24)