Altar des Pantheons {3}

Artefakt

Deine Hingabe zu jeder Farbe und jeder Kombination von Farben ist um eins erhöht.

{T}: Erzeuge ein Mana einer beliebigen Farbe. Falls du einen Gott, einen Halbgott oder eine legendäre Verzauberung kontrollierst, erhältst du 1 Lebenspunkt dazu.

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Altar des Pantheons:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Your devotion to two colors (for example, your devotion to red and green) is increased by one, not by two or three. (2020-01-24)
  • You gain just 1 life, no matter how many Gods, Demigods, and/or legendary enchantments you control beyond the first. (2020-01-24)
  • The last ability of Altar of the Pantheon is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. You’ll immediately add mana to your mana pool and gain 1 life, if applicable. (2020-01-24)
  • If Altar of the Pantheon loses its abilities, you’ll still get a bonus to your devotion. This is because its effect is applied before any effect that would make it lose its abilities. (2020-01-24)