Чары Существо — Химера
Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете ваше первое заклинание во время хода каждого из оппонентов, Озорная Химера наносит 1 повреждение каждому оппоненту. Предскажите 1.
Некоторые диковинки лучше не тревожить.
Illustrated by Antonio José Manzanedo
- Not Legal
Buy This Card
Images and Data
Notes and Rules Information for Озорная Химера:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- You scry 1 just once, no matter how many opponents are dealt damage. (2020-01-24)
- In a Two-Headed Giant game, each opposing team loses 2 life and you scry 1. (2020-01-24)
- An ability that triggers when you cast a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-01-24)
- This ability triggers only on your very first spell during an opponent’s turn, not the first spell after the card is on the battlefield. If you cast a spell before it’s on the battlefield (including if you cast this card somehow during an opponent’s turn), the ability won’t trigger. (2020-01-24)
- If you have more than one opponent, this ability can trigger once during each of those opponents’ turns. (2020-01-24)
- In a Two-Headed Giant game, this ability triggers no more than once during each opposing team’s turn. (2020-01-24)