말썽꾸러기 키메라 {U}{R}

부여마법 생물 — 키메라

비행

당신이 각 상대의 턴 동안 당신의 첫 번째 주문을 발동할 때마다, 말썽꾸러기 키메라는 각 상대에게 피해 1점을 입힌다. 점술 1을 한다.

가만히 놔 두는 것이 좋은 호기심도 있다.

2/2

Illustrated by Antonio José Manzanedo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 말썽꾸러기 키메라:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You scry 1 just once, no matter how many opponents are dealt damage. (2020-01-24)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, each opposing team loses 2 life and you scry 1. (2020-01-24)
  • An ability that triggers when you cast a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-01-24)
  • This ability triggers only on your very first spell during an opponent’s turn, not the first spell after the card is on the battlefield. If you cast a spell before it’s on the battlefield (including if you cast this card somehow during an opponent’s turn), the ability won’t trigger. (2020-01-24)
  • If you have more than one opponent, this ability can trigger once during each of those opponents’ turns. (2020-01-24)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, this ability triggers no more than once during each opposing team’s turn. (2020-01-24)