클로티스의 설계 {5}{G}

집중마법

당신이 조종하는 생물들은 턴종료까지 +X/+X를 받는다. X는 당신의 녹색 신앙심이다. (당신이 조종하는 지속물의 마나 비용에 있는 각 {G}마다 당신의 녹색 신앙심이 1씩 증가한다.)

운명의 신은 그녀의 추종자들에게 눈으로 볼 수 있는 것보다 더 많은 것을 보여 준다.

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 클로티스의 설계:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined only as Klothys’s Design resolves. Once that happens, the value of X won’t change later in the turn even if your devotion to green changes. (2020-01-24)
  • Klothys’s Design affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +X/+X. (2020-01-24)
  • Colorless and generic mana symbols ({C}, {0}, {1}, {2}, {X}, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2020-01-24)
  • Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2020-01-24)
  • Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s). (2020-01-24)
  • If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time. (2020-01-24)
  • If you put an Aura on an opponent’s permanent, you still control the Aura, and mana symbols in its mana cost count towards your devotion. (2020-01-24)