Klothys's Design (Theros Beyond Death #176)

克洛緹絲的構想 {5}{G}

巫術

由你操控的生物得+X/+X直到回合結束,X為你的綠色獻力。(由你操控之永久物的魔法力費用當中每含有一個{G},你的綠色獻力就加一。)

命運神會讓追隨者窺探未來預示,其間景象遠超雙眼所見。

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 克洛緹絲的構想:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2020-01-24)
  • Klothys’s Design affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +X/+X. (2020-01-24)
  • Colorless and generic mana symbols ({C}, {0}, {1}, {2}, {X}, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2020-01-24)
  • The value of X is determined only as Klothys’s Design resolves. Once that happens, the value of X won’t change later in the turn even if your devotion to green changes. (2020-01-24)
  • Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s). (2020-01-24)
  • If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time. (2020-01-24)
  • If you put an Aura on an opponent’s permanent, you still control the Aura, and mana symbols in its mana cost count towards your devotion. (2020-01-24)