クローティスの企図 {5}{G}

ソーサリー

ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーは+X/+Xの修整を受ける。Xはあなたの緑への信心に等しい。(あなたの緑への信心とは、あなたがコントロールしているパーマネントのマナ・コストに含まれる{G}の総数である。)

運命の神は視覚よりも深い幻視を信徒へ与える。

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for クローティスの企図:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined only as Klothys’s Design resolves. Once that happens, the value of X won’t change later in the turn even if your devotion to green changes. (2020-01-24)
  • Klothys’s Design affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +X/+X. (2020-01-24)
  • Colorless and generic mana symbols ({C}, {0}, {1}, {2}, {X}, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2020-01-24)
  • Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2020-01-24)
  • Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s). (2020-01-24)
  • If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time. (2020-01-24)
  • If you put an Aura on an opponent’s permanent, you still control the Aura, and mana symbols in its mana cost count towards your devotion. (2020-01-24)