引致敬畏 {3}{G}

瞬間

防止本回合中將造成的所有戰鬥傷害,但由結界生物和受有靈氣的生物造成的戰鬥傷害除外。占卜2。

百獸齊鳴,倪勒婭現身。

Illustrated by Ekaterina Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 引致敬畏:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You scry 2 while Inspire Awe is resolving, not after damage is prevented. (2020-01-24)
  • Inspire Awe doesn’t modify the characteristics of creatures, so check immediately before damage would be dealt whether a creature is enchanted or also an enchantment in order to determine if its combat damage should be prevented. (2020-01-24)