沸き起こる畏怖 {3}{G}

インスタント

このターン、クリーチャー・エンチャントやエンチャントされているクリーチャーから受けるものを除き、戦闘ダメージをすべて軽減する。占術2を行う。

無数の野獣が吠える中、ナイレア神が顕現した。

Illustrated by Ekaterina Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 沸き起こる畏怖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You scry 2 while Inspire Awe is resolving, not after damage is prevented. (2020-01-24)
  • Inspire Awe doesn’t modify the characteristics of creatures, so check immediately before damage would be dealt whether a creature is enchanted or also an enchantment in order to determine if its combat damage should be prevented. (2020-01-24)