引致敬畏 {3}{G}

瞬间

防止本回合中将造成的所有战斗伤害,但结界生物或受有灵气的生物造成的战斗伤害除外。占卜2。

百兽齐鸣,倪勒娅现身。

Illustrated by Ekaterina Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 引致敬畏:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You scry 2 while Inspire Awe is resolving, not after damage is prevented. (2020-01-24)
  • Inspire Awe doesn’t modify the characteristics of creatures, so check immediately before damage would be dealt whether a creature is enchanted or also an enchantment in order to determine if its combat damage should be prevented. (2020-01-24)