꿈 추적자 만티코어 {2}{R}

부여마법 생물 — 만티코어

당신이 각 상대의 턴 동안 당신의 첫 번째 주문을 발동할 때마다, 원하는 목표를 정한다. 꿈 추적자 만티코어는 그 목표에게 피해 1점을 입힌다.

퍼포로스는 맨티코어의 꼬리는 황동으로, 이빨은 은으로, 그리고 심장은 증오로 주조했다.

4/2

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 꿈 추적자 만티코어:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when you cast a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-01-24)
  • This ability triggers only on your very first spell during an opponent’s turn, not the first spell after the card is on the battlefield. If you cast a spell before it’s on the battlefield (including if you cast this card somehow during an opponent’s turn), the ability won’t trigger. (2020-01-24)
  • If you have more than one opponent, this ability can trigger once during each of those opponents’ turns. (2020-01-24)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, this ability triggers no more than once during each opposing team’s turn. (2020-01-24)