夢忍びのマンティコア {2}{R}

クリーチャー・エンチャント — マンティコア

対戦相手の各ターン内で初めてあなたが呪文を唱えるたび、クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。夢忍びのマンティコアはそれに1点のダメージを与える。

パーフォロスは、マンティコアの尾を青銅で作り、歯を銀で作り、心を憎しみで作った。

4/2

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 夢忍びのマンティコア:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when you cast a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-01-24)
  • This ability triggers only on your very first spell during an opponent’s turn, not the first spell after the card is on the battlefield. If you cast a spell before it’s on the battlefield (including if you cast this card somehow during an opponent’s turn), the ability won’t trigger. (2020-01-24)
  • If you have more than one opponent, this ability can trigger once during each of those opponents’ turns. (2020-01-24)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, this ability triggers no more than once during each opposing team’s turn. (2020-01-24)