Mantícora acechasueños {2}{R}

Criatura encantamiento — Mantícora

Siempre que lances tu primer hechizo durante el turno de cada oponente, la Mantícora acechasueños hace 1 punto de daño a cualquier objetivo.

Purforos forjó del bronce la cola de la mantícora; de la plata, sus dientes; y del odio, su corazón.

4/2

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mantícora acechasueños:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when you cast a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-01-24)
  • This ability triggers only on your very first spell during an opponent’s turn, not the first spell after the card is on the battlefield. If you cast a spell before it’s on the battlefield (including if you cast this card somehow during an opponent’s turn), the ability won’t trigger. (2020-01-24)
  • If you have more than one opponent, this ability can trigger once during each of those opponents’ turns. (2020-01-24)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, this ability triggers no more than once during each opposing team’s turn. (2020-01-24)