Aspirante a Sanguinário {1}{R}

Criatura — Sátiro Amoque

Toda vez que você sacrificar uma permanente, coloque um marcador +1/+1 em Aspirante a Sanguinário.

{1}{R}, {T}, sacrifique uma criatura ou um encantamento: Aspirante a Sanguinário causa 1 ponto de dano à criatura alvo. Aquela criatura não pode bloquear neste turno.

Da festança ao banho de sangue é um pulo.


Illustrated by Tyler Walpole

Notes and Rules Information for Aspirante a Sanguinário:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Blood Aspirant’s first ability is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to sacrifice a permanent whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of sacrificing permanents, such as its second ability. (2020-01-24)
  • If you sacrifice a permanent as part of casting a spell or activating an ability, Blood Aspirant’s first ability will resolve before that spell or ability. (2020-01-24)
  • Blood Aspirant can be sacrificed to pay for the cost of its own last ability. (2020-01-24)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Blood Aspirant’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve. The creature can block as normal. If the target is legal but not dealt damage (most likely because of a prevention effect), it can’t block this turn. (2020-01-24)