血の野心家 {1}{R}

クリーチャー — サテュロス・狂戦士

あなたが他のパーマネントを1つ生け贄に捧げるたび、血の野心家の上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

{1}{R}, {T}, クリーチャー1体かエンチャント1つを生け贄に捧げる:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。血の野心家はそれに1点のダメージを与える。このターン、そのクリーチャーではブロックできない。

悪ふざけと大虐殺は紙一重。

1/1

Illustrated by Tyler Walpole

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 血の野心家:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Blood Aspirant’s first ability is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to sacrifice a permanent whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of sacrificing permanents, such as its second ability. (2020-01-24)
  • If you sacrifice a permanent as part of casting a spell or activating an ability, Blood Aspirant’s first ability will resolve before that spell or ability. (2020-01-24)
  • Blood Aspirant can be sacrificed to pay for the cost of its own last ability. (2020-01-24)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Blood Aspirant’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve. The creature can block as normal. If the target is legal but not dealt damage (most likely because of a prevention effect), it can’t block this turn. (2020-01-24)