피의 지망생 {1}{R}

생물 — 사티로스 광전사

당신이 지속물을 희생할 때마다, 피의 지망생에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

{1}{R}, {T}, 생물 또는 부여마법 한 개를 희생한다: 생물을 목표로 정한다. 피의 지망생은 그 생물에게 피해 1점을 입힌다. 그 생물은 이 턴에 방어할 수 없다.

축제와 대학살극에는 아주 사소한 차이만 있을 뿐이다.

1/1

Illustrated by Tyler Walpole

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 피의 지망생:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Blood Aspirant’s first ability is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to sacrifice a permanent whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of sacrificing permanents, such as its second ability. (2020-01-24)
  • If you sacrifice a permanent as part of casting a spell or activating an ability, Blood Aspirant’s first ability will resolve before that spell or ability. (2020-01-24)
  • Blood Aspirant can be sacrificed to pay for the cost of its own last ability. (2020-01-24)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Blood Aspirant’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve. The creature can block as normal. If the target is legal but not dealt damage (most likely because of a prevention effect), it can’t block this turn. (2020-01-24)