试炼才能 {1}{U}

瞬间

反击目标瞬间或法术咒语。从其操控者的坟墓场、手牌及牌库中搜寻任意数量与该咒语同名的牌,并将它们放逐。该牌手洗牌,然后每有一张以此法放逐的手牌,他便抓一张牌。

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 试炼才能:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Countering a spell normally puts that card into the graveyard, so that card will be there to find and exile. (2021-04-16)
  • If the back face of a modal double-faced card is countered, you will not be able to exile any cards, including the one that you countered, because those cards have only their front-face characteristics (including name) in the graveyard, hand, and library. (2021-04-16)