Teste de Talentos {1}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

Anule a mágica instantânea ou o feitiço alvo. Procure um número qualquer de cards com o mesmo nome daquela mágica no cemitério, na mão e no grimório de seu controlador e exile-os. Aquele jogador embaralha e, em seguida, compra um card para cada card exilado da própria mão desta forma.

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Teste de Talentos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Countering a spell normally puts that card into the graveyard, so that card will be there to find and exile. (2021-04-16)
  • If the back face of a modal double-faced card is countered, you will not be able to exile any cards, including the one that you countered, because those cards have only their front-face characteristics (including name) in the graveyard, hand, and library. (2021-04-16)