才能の試験 {1}{U}

インスタント

インスタントかソーサリーである呪文1つを対象とする。それを打ち消す。それのコントローラーの墓地と手札とライブラリーから、その呪文と同じ名前を持つ望む数のカードを探し、追放する。そのプレイヤーはライブラリーを切り直し、その後、これにより自分の手札から追放されたカードと同数のカードを引く。

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 才能の試験:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Countering a spell normally puts that card into the graveyard, so that card will be there to find and exile. (2021-04-16)
  • If the back face of a modal double-faced card is countered, you will not be able to exile any cards, including the one that you countered, because those cards have only their front-face characteristics (including name) in the graveyard, hand, and library. (2021-04-16)