Tunnel d'accès

Terrain

{T} : Ajoutez {C}.

{3}, {T} : Une créature ciblée de force inférieure ou égale à 3 ne peut pas être bloquée ce tour-ci.

Les agents de l'Oriq restent dans les recoins les plus sombres d'Arcavios, invisibles, mais omniprésents.

Illustrated by Alayna Danner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tunnel d'accès:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature with power 3 or less has been blocked, Access Tunnel’s second ability won’t cause it to become unblocked. (2021-04-16)
  • If the target creature’s power is greater than 3 as Access Tunnel’s second ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. However, if instead the creature’s power is raised above 3 after the ability resolves, it still can’t be blocked that turn. (2021-04-16)