Túnel de acceso

Tierra

{T}: Agrega {C}.

{3}, {T}: La criatura objetivo con fuerza de 3 o menos no puede ser bloqueada este turno.

Los agentes de los Oriq permanecen en los recovecos sombríos de Arcavios, inadvertidos pero siempre presentes.

Illustrated by Alayna Danner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Túnel de acceso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature with power 3 or less has been blocked, Access Tunnel’s second ability won’t cause it to become unblocked. (2021-04-16)
  • If the target creature’s power is greater than 3 as Access Tunnel’s second ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. However, if instead the creature’s power is raised above 3 after the ability resolves, it still can’t be blocked that turn. (2021-04-16)