Commandement de Plumargent {2}{W}{B}

Rituel

Choisissez deux —

• Une créature ciblée gagne +3/+3 et acquiert le vol jusqu'à la fin du tour.

• Renvoyez sur le champ de bataille depuis votre cimetière une carte de créature ciblée avec une valeur de mana inférieure ou égale à 2.

• Un joueur ciblé pioche une carte et perd 1 point de vie.

• Un adversaire ciblé sacrifie une créature.

Watermark: Silverquill

Illustrated by Bryan Sola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Commandement de Plumargent:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If all of Silverquill Command’s targets are illegal as it tries to resolve, it will do nothing. (2021-04-16)
  • If at least one target is still legal as Silverquill Command tries to resolve, it will resolve and do as much as it can. (2021-04-16)