Dictado de Plumargéntum {2}{W}{B}

Conjuro

Elige dos:

• La criatura objetivo obtiene +3/+3 y gana la habilidad de volar hasta el final del turno.

• Regresa la carta de criatura objetivo con valor de maná de 2 o menos de tu cementerio al campo de batalla.

• El jugador objetivo roba una carta y pierde 1 vida.

• El oponente objetivo sacrifica una criatura.

Watermark: Silverquill

Illustrated by Bryan Sola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dictado de Plumargéntum:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If all of Silverquill Command’s targets are illegal as it tries to resolve, it will do nothing. (2021-04-16)
  • If at least one target is still legal as Silverquill Command tries to resolve, it will resolve and do as much as it can. (2021-04-16)