焰光展卷僧 {2}{R}{W}

生物 ~矮人/僧侶

由你操控的瞬間和巫術咒語具有繫命異能。

在你的維持開始時,隨機從你的墳墓場放逐一張瞬間或巫術牌。本回合中,你可以施放它。若以此法施放的咒語將進入你的墳墓場,則改為將它放逐。

2/4

Watermark: Lorehold

Illustrated by Campbell White

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 焰光展卷僧:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You still pay the mana cost when casting the exiled card, and you must follow all timing rules for it. (2021-04-16)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell you control with lifelink deals damage to you, you gain and lose that much life simultaneously. In this case, your life total doesn’t change. (You may gain life if the spell also deals damage to other permanents and/or players, however.) (2021-04-16)
  • Some instant and sorcery spells instruct other things to deal damage rather than deal damage themselves. In these cases, you won’t gain life for that damage (unless the other things also have lifelink). Notably, a spell that instructs a creature you control to fight won’t cause you to gain life. (2021-04-16)