빛나는 두루마리관리인 {2}{R}{W}

생물 — 드워프 성직자

당신이 조종하는 순간마법 및 집중마법 주문은 생명연결을 가진다.

당신의 유지단 시작에, 당신의 무덤에서 순간마법 또는 집중마법 카드 한 장을 무작위로 추방한다. 당신은 이 턴에 그 카드를 발동할 수 있다. 이런 식으로 발동한 주문이 무덤에 들어가려고 하면, 대신 그 카드를 추방한다.

2/4

Watermark: Lorehold

Illustrated by Campbell White

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 빛나는 두루마리관리인:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You still pay the mana cost when casting the exiled card, and you must follow all timing rules for it. (2021-04-16)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell you control with lifelink deals damage to you, you gain and lose that much life simultaneously. In this case, your life total doesn’t change. (You may gain life if the spell also deals damage to other permanents and/or players, however.) (2021-04-16)
  • Some instant and sorcery spells instruct other things to deal damage rather than deal damage themselves. In these cases, you won’t gain life for that damage (unless the other things also have lifelink). Notably, a spell that instructs a creature you control to fight won’t cause you to gain life. (2021-04-16)