光輝の巻物使い {2}{R}{W}

クリーチャー — ドワーフ・クレリック

あなたがコントロールしていてインスタントやソーサリーである呪文は絆魂を持つ。

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、あなたの墓地からインスタントやソーサリーであるカード1枚を無作為に選んで追放する。このターン、あなたはそれを唱えてもよい。これにより唱えられた呪文があなたの墓地に置かれるなら、代わりにそれを追放する。

2/4

Watermark: Lorehold

Illustrated by Campbell White

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 光輝の巻物使い:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You still pay the mana cost when casting the exiled card, and you must follow all timing rules for it. (2021-04-16)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell you control with lifelink deals damage to you, you gain and lose that much life simultaneously. In this case, your life total doesn’t change. (You may gain life if the spell also deals damage to other permanents and/or players, however.) (2021-04-16)
  • Some instant and sorcery spells instruct other things to deal damage rather than deal damage themselves. In these cases, you won’t gain life for that damage (unless the other things also have lifelink). Notably, a spell that instructs a creature you control to fight won’t cause you to gain life. (2021-04-16)